Judging Those Staals

So, before my ex-blog was so vulgarly and inhumanely deleted, my friend Alex, commented that I needed to talk more about the Staals. I agree. I love those Staal boys, to death.

As she quotes: 

Eric: The Extremely Good-Looking Elder
Jordan: The Hot Young Superstar
Mark: The Unknown and The Underappreciated
Jared: The Unfourtunate

Oh poor Jared.

“I think you should put a post about the staals up there somewhere. There are four of ‘em, i mean how cool is that? How often do you get four hot guys of the same blood all playing in the NHL at the same time? Not very often, I can tell you that.”

“… shine a bit more light on Mark and Jared. I mean seriously, when you say Staal, people think Eric or Jordan, not Mark, and obviously not Jared. He’s unfortunate.”

It is kind of unreal that their are three, and soon-to-be four, Staals in the league. I think they’re the only set of brothers that have passed two at the moment.

Ever notice how … adorable Jared is? Jordan WAS my favorite, but I think I’ve changed my mind. Plus, half of them have been arrested, which make them … endearing. Don’tcha think?

Leave a Reply

