I Love These.

There’s a long list of things I love. Inspirational, tear-jerking openers from HNIC is on that list.

Waterworks city.

2 Responses to I Love These.

  1. Elvidge says:

    My eyes welled up. The tears didn’t fall, but they did well up. That was beautiful. Thank you for sharing that with me. Spezz was in that video. Not that I give a shit. He’s a douchebag. Actually, no. Not Spezz. That word has been personally reserved for Dany Heatley. It’s his new nickname. You put it in between the first and last name, it fits perfectly. Anyway, the video. What the hell was Ovie doing in it? He’s not fucking canadian. He’s a russian, man. Represent. There should be Hockey Night in Fucking Russian, man. That’d be cool. But I was happy he was there. I love him. And don’t even fight with me, the heart wants what the heart wants. And Sid has a fat face. And MAF is getting hotter and hotter every day. And Geno is getting more and more fluent, therefore losing his adorable personality. And Max is missing. WHERE IS MAXIME?

  2. mizzmalkin says:

    HOW COULDN’T THEY FALL?!? I MEAN, JOHNNY TOEWS WAS IN IT, YO. Gee Alex. By the way, Sid doesn’t have a fat face. HE has a gorgeous face, the video just distorted it. You know what I’ve realized? Jonathan Toews has a huuuge nose. Oh well, it works for him. I agree that Hockey Night in Fucking Russia should become a weekly thing on this blog. It was time for a new feature anyways. I’m pretty sure the tears would’ve flown for you if Maxime was in this video. Or Colby.

Leave a Reply

