Happy Holidays.

Wishing all my readers happy holidays from a Baby Jonathan Toews and an intoxicated Nikita Filatov.

6 Responses to Happy Holidays.

  1. I cried when I saw Nikita. I actually cried. Tears fell. Dear, dear. I am in way over my head. But he’s sooooo cute! I just want to spread him on a cracker. I’m so happy he’s playing for baby Russia. It wouldn’t be the same without him.

    Oh! Guess what? Don Cherry made predictions for the Olympic Team Canada, and he predicted JORDAN STAAL! On the team! Our very own J Staal, representing his country, at age 21! Goodness. No other Staals were named. And, funnily enough, neither was Johnny T. Or maybe I just wasn’t listening. Because not putting Tazer on the team would be a biiiig mistake. You know what else would be a big mistake? PUTTING SPEZZA ON THE TEAM. Yeah. I don’t know why, but I’ve been feeling strangely un-attracted to him as of late. He’s a good person, but he isn’t a very good hockey player. Hmm.

  2. mizzmalkin says:

    Ouuuch. Some cold words for Jason Spezza right there Alex. Really cold.
    Oh, and honey I know how you feel! Nikita is my love and my life. Love love love.
    I have huge news for you.. Yeah, you may cry a lot more once you hear this.

    WHAT? NO. TAZER MUST MAKE THE TEAM! HE WILL HE WILL. And, I think it would be faaantabbulous if Jordan made the team. Oh, speaking of the Jordans, EBERLE scored two goals today!!!<3
    I MISS HIM SO DEARLY. It's okay, it's okay. I will be seeing him in … 5 days.
    5 days.

  3. Elvidge says:

    Woah, hey. You can’t just tell me you have huge news for me and then just not tell me the news. Tell me the news. Like, right now.

    And I made a Pens Beauty Pageant. Check it out. It was very very difficult.
    They are all so hot.
    ALL. SO. HOT.

    Tell me the news. I want to cry. I haven’t cried in a while. Tell me the news.

  4. mizzmalkin says:

    I saw that!(:
    I commented too.
    Eh, go on MSN.
    This will be hard to hear.

  5. Roxy says:

    Nikita Filatov.
    I swear, if you don’t end up marrying Natalia, I’ll marry you.
    You are the love of my life.
    You and your pigtails.
    lovelovelove

Leave a Reply

