Ah.

If the Sens don’t win tonight, I swear I’ll cry. My prediction is that we win one out of five games on this road trip, end up in 10th place, and miss the playoffs for the second year in a row. It’s not a pretty prediction, but with all these injuries piling up, it’s shaping out to look like that. Whatever, go Blackhawks.

One Response to Ah.

  1. Elvidge says:

    The Sens lost. I can’t say I’m surprised, as they’re missing their entire top line. I hope Spezza gets better in time for the New Jersey game. Front row seats are hardly as special if I only get to see fisher and Kovalev.

    …that’s a total lie. I would pay $300 anyday to see that man up close.

Leave a Reply

